Banky W – The Bank Statements EP (Full Album)

Banky W - The Bank Statements EP (Full Album)

The Bank Statements EP by Banky W

Banky W, an African artist, has elevated the year 2021 with his incredible effort titled “The Bank Statements EP,” which is now available for streaming on this page.

“The Bank Statements,” his most recent Elongated Playlist work, contains seven (7) tracks, including his previous releases “Jo” and “Talk & Do.” “The Bank Statements” is a collection of songs from his previous albums “Jo” and “Talk & Do.”

It comes just a few days after his most recent single, “Final Say.”

Get AlsoVivie – Y3 Som Ft Chinoboy



TRACKLIST: Banky W – The Bank Statements (EP)

  1. Banky W Ft. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti – Talk and Do (Download)
  2. Banky W – Jo (Download)
  3. Banky W – Welcome To The Bank Statements (Download)
  4. Banky W – Song for You (Download)
  5. Banky W – Press Restart (Download)
  6. Banky W Ft. Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir – My Destiny (Download)
  7. Banky W Ft. Mercy Chinwo – Selense (Download)

Banky W - The Bank Statements EP (Full Album)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.