DopeNation – Atta Album (Full Album)

DopeNation - Transpo Mp3 Download

DopeNation – Atta Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

DopeNation, a Ghanaian musical duo consisting of identical twin brothers Micheal Boafo, known as B2, and Tony Boafo, known as Twist, releases their debut album titled ‘ATTA.’

The award-winning duo is known for releasing hit songs such as ‘Today,’ ‘Naa Mi,’ and ‘Zenabu,’ as well as producing hit songs for Shatta Wale, Ebony, E.L, and Eazzy, among others.

King Ayisoba, E.L, Adelaide The Seer, Shatta Wale, and Medikal all appear in this masterpiece.

Please listen to and download DopeNation’s ‘ATTA’ album below.

Get AlsoVivie – Y3 Som Ft Chinoboy





  1. Adom [Download]
  2. Mind Your Business [Download]
  3. Hammer [Download]
  4. Mama [Download]
  5. Baby [Download]
  6. Our Day [Download]
  7. I’m Busy Ft King Ayisoba [Download]
  8. Transpo [Download]
  9. Ma Kpa Fai Ft E.L [Download]
  10. Jehova Ft Adelaide The Seer [Download]
  11. C.E.O Ft Medikal [Download]
  12. Nintendo Ft Shatta Wale [Download]

DopeNation - Atta Album (Full Album)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.