DOWNLOAD MP3: Darkovibes – The Cornerstone EP (Full Album)

EP Titled “The Cornerstone” By “Darkovibes”

Ghanaian Afrobeat/Afropop artist – Darkovibes surprises his fans and music consumers with this impressive EP dubbed “The Cornerstone”

This EP contains 8 solid Hip Hop bangers featuring, Sarkodie, RJZ, Humble Dis, and Vision DJ, With production credits to Yung D3mz, Bali, Rycon, JumpOff, Willis Beatz, Badszn, and Quicksox. Listen up, download free mp3 and add this fresh EP to your playlist.

ALSO, CHECK THIS OUT: Kweku Flick – Bye Bye





  1. Close To You (Feat. RJZ)
  2. Pree Wee (Feat. Humble Dis)
  3. Problems (Sarkodie)
  4. Lost One
  5. Strap (Ra Ta Ta)
  6. Sierra Leone
  7. Chicken Swing (Feat. Vision DJ)
  8. Crazy People

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.