DOWNLOAD MP3: Songs Of Peter Full Album by Fameye

DOWNLOAD MP3: Songs Of Peter Full Album by Fameye

Ghanaian artist and former rapper, Peter Famiyeh Bozah, known by the stage name Fameye has finally launched his new music album, “Songs of Peter” The Ghanaian rapper and artist from Bogoso hinted to the project’s arrival a few months ago, and it’s now here.

The songs consist of 13 great tracks with guest artists such as Pure Akan, Ground Chale’s artiste, Kwesi Arthur, Akodaa Seden, Amakye The Rapper, and Ghanaian high-life legend, Ofori Amponsah. Check out the complete track listing for Fameye’s latest album “Songs of Peter” below:

  1. • Fameye Intro featuring Xorse [Download]
  2. • Fameye Menkwa [Download]
  3. • Fameye Big Head [Download]
  4. • Fameye Believe featuring Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway [Download]
  5. • Fameye Everything Now featuring Kwesi Arthur [Download]
  6. • Fameye Music featuring Akodaa Seden and Amakye The Rapper [Download]
  7. • Fameye One Day [Download]
  8. • Fameye Hennessy [Download]
  9. • Fameye Make Am featuring Pure Akan [Download]
  10. • Fameye Thank You [Download]
  11. • Fameye Grace [Download]
  12. • Fameye Ahwehwe Ft. Ofori Amponsah [Download]
  13. • Fameye Mogya [Download]

Fameye is is best known for his single “Nothing I Get” which went to release a remix of the song which featuring Article Wan, Medikal and Kuami Eugene. His fame begun when he became part as a member of MTN Hitmaker Season 3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Songs Of Peter Full Album by Fameye


Fameye, as hardworking as he is, does not appear to be slowing down anytime soon, releasing hit after hit and now another album on top of the successful “Greater Than Album.”


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.