My Diary EP by Gyakie (DOWNLOAD Latest Music Album MP3 2022)

DOWNLOAD MP3: My Diary EP by Gyakie (Latest Music Album 2022)

Ghanaian singer professionally known as Gyakie in the music business and affectionately called the “Songbird” has released her sophomore extended play album which she titled “My Diary EP“. The album consist of six solid bangers including the song titled “Waka Waka” which is currently making waves across platforms.

Check out the tracklist below:

My Diary EP Tracklist Below;

  • 1. Audience


  •  2. Far Away


  • 3. For My Baby


  • 4: Flames 


  • 5. Something


  • 6. Waka Waka



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.