Samini – Burning EP (Full Album)

Samini - Burning EP (Full Album)
Samini - Burning EP (Full Album)

Burning EP by Samini [Full Audio]


Samini, the legendary reggae-dancehall musician, is back on the music scene with this 6-track EP titled “Burning.” This incredible project stars Kofi Kinaata, Medikal, and Efya.


Listen to and download Samini Burning EP’s free mp3 zip album.

Download Mp3: Zack GH – Suro Nipa (Kwaadede) Mp3 Download

Download Latest Samini Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On




  1. Paper [Download]
  2. Picture Ft Efya [Download]
  3. Wareme Ft Medikal [Download]
  4. Kwansimah Ft Kofi Kinaata [Download]
  5. Soo Blessed  [Download]
  6. Gone [Download]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.