Yaa Pono – Sovran (Full Album)

Yaa Pono – Sovran (Full Album)

Ghanaian award-winning rapper Yaa Pono is out with this brand new 9 track album called ‘Sovran’. Stream and download it below

The album is set to be released in July. Check out tracklist below

Yaa Pono – Sovran Album Tracklist

1. No Trouble – [DOWNLOAD]

2. 21 Gun Salute – [DOWNLOAD]

3. Lesbian Devote – [DOWNLOAD]

4. New Life – [DOWNLOAD]

5. Sexy Gal – [DOWNLOAD]

6. Day One – [DOWNLOAD]

7. Shut Up – [DOWNLOAD]

8. Traffic – [DOWNLOAD]

9. Shake – [DOWNLOAD]

Do you want your Music, Video or Business promoted on Zacknation.org & its affiliated sites? We receive over 1.5 million pageviews monthly, let’s market your business for you. Click on the Whatsapp button below to chat us or Call on+233545736215

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.