Yemi Alade – Queendoncom Ep (Full Album)

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom Ep (Full Album)

Download Yemi Alade Queendoncom mp3. Yemi Alade, an award-winning Nigerian artist, has released her new Extended Play dubbed “Queendoncom,” which includes seven great tunes. Egarboi, Selebobo, and many more contributed to the production.

Also check: Kahpun – Ruff Ft Epixode, I-Voltage and Yaa Pono

Kindly download and share full Ep below

  1. Yemi Alade – Ogogoro  (DOWNLOAD)
  2. Yemi Alade – Sweety  (DOWNLOAD)
  3. Yemi Alade – Ike  (DOWNLOAD)
  4. Yemi Alade – Enjoyment (DOWNLOAD)
  5. Yemi Alade – Dada  (DOWNLOAD)
  6. Yemi Alade – Ella  (DOWNLOAD)
  7. Yemi Alade – Fire  (DOWNLOAD)

Do you want your Music, Video or Business promoted on & its affiliated sites? We receive over 1.5 million pageviews monthly, let’s market your business for you. Click on the Whatsapp button below to chat us or Call on +233545736215

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.