Celestine Donkor – Okronkronhene Album (Full Album)

Celestine Donkor – Okronkronhene Album

Okronkronhene Album by Celestine Donkor [Full Album]


Celestine Donkor, a multiple award-winning Ghanaian gospel musician and sensational songwriter, ends the year in grand style with the release of a new album titled “Okronkronhene.”
The most recent body of work consists of eight solid and beautifully crafted tracks with no guest featured artists. Prior to the release of her solo project, she had already released “W’ahyira Me,” which was also taken from the album.


Celestine Donkor – Okronkronhene Album

Celestine Donkor has been a part of the music scene for a long time and has remained consistent over the years. She is a Ghanaian anointed gospel artist, worshipper, preacher, conference speaker, and advocate for women’s empowerment.


Celestine Donkor’s song “Agbebolo” featuring Nhyiraba Gideon won gospel song of the year at the 2020 Vodafone Ghana Music Awards. She was also named best female vocalist.

Celestine Donkor – Okronkronhene AlbumThe 3Music Awards Women’s Brunch named her one of the Top 30 Most Influential Women in Music in March 2021. She also established Celestial Praise, an annual Gospel music concert.

Celestine Donkor – Okronkronhene Album‘Okronkronhene’ is a dope project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full Album below.

1. Celestine Donkor – Okronkronhene [Download]

2. Celestine Donkor – Awurade Wu Ne Ma De Nyina [Download]

3. Celestine Donkor – I Will Worship You (Ewe) [Download]

4. Celestine Donkor – Konkron [Download]

5. Celestine Donkor – Lord I Lift Your Name On High [Download]

6. Celestine Donkor – Wahyira Me [Download]

7. Celestine Donkor – Kweter [Download]

8. Celestine Donkor – Akpe Na Yesu [Download]

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !

This new jam is the newest street anthem, and it’s about to take over!

Download Latest Celestine Donkor 2022 New Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Zacknation.org.

Listen to “Celestine Donkor – Okronkronhene Album” below;


Also, check more tracks from MC Galaxy;

  • MC Galaxy – Aliona (Prod. By Phantom)
  • Lava Lava Ft Diamond Platnumz – Bado Sana (Prod. Mr LG)
  • Baba Levo Ft Diamond Platnumz – Shusha
  • Diamond Platnumz – Number One Remix Ft Davido
  • Diamond Platnumz Ft Khadija Kopa – Nasema Nawe
  • Rayvanny Ft Diamond Platnumz – Vumbi (Prod. S2kizzy)
  • Diamond Platnumz – Jeje (Prod. Kel P)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.