Masterkraft – Masta Groove (EP) Full Album

Masterkraft - Masta Groove (EP) Full Album
Masterkraft - Masta Groove (EP)

Famous Nigerian producer, Masterkraft finally drops his anticipated Extended Play (EP) which he tagged, “Masta Groove”.


With his latest single, Egbon featuring Phyno still basking, Masterkraft drops new records on a project tagged MASTA GROOVE EP.


Masta Groove EP by Award-winning music producer, Masterkraft is a 7 track body of work which features; Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector, Seun Kuti & Mr. Talkbox.

See Track-listing below

1. Brown Skin [DOWNLOAD]

2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo) [DOWNLOAD]

3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour) [DOWNLOAD]

4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga) [DOWNLOAD]

5. Uluuluu [DOWNLOAD]

6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti) [DOWNLOAD]

7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox) [DOWNLOAD]

Do you want your Music, Video or Business promoted on & its affiliated sites? We receive over 1.5 million pageviews monthly, let’s market your business for you. Click on the Whatsapp button below to chat us or Call on +233545736215

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.