Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)
Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Sarkodie No Pressure mp3 download. Heavyweight Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie finally drops his much awaited studio album dubbed “No Pressure“. No Pressure by Sarkodie features a whole lot of artist including Kwesi Arthur, Vic Mensa, and many more.

Download No Pressure album by Sarkodie mp3 below.

  1. Sarkodie – Big Vibrations ft. Vic Mensa [DOWNLOAD]

2. Sarkodie – Coachella ft Kwesi Arthur [DOWNLOAD]

3. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love [DOWNLOAD]

4. Sarkodie – Round 2 ft Giggs [DOWNLOAD]

5. Sarkodie – Fireworks ft Wale [DOWNLOAD]

6. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars [DOWNLOAD]

7. Sarkodie – Jaara ft Medikal [DOWNLOAD]

8. Sarkodie – Whipped ft DarkoVibes [DOWNLOAD]

9. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There ft MOGmusic [DOWNLOAD]

10. Sarkodie – I Wanna Love You ft Harmonize [DOWNLOAD]

11. Sarkodie – Married To The Game ft Cassper Nyovest [DOWNLOAD]

12. Sarkodie – No Fugazy (Drip 10l) [DOWNLOAD]

13. Sarkodie – Anything [DOWNLOAD]

14. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing ft Oxlade [DOWNLOAD]

15. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry ft Benerl [DOWNLOAD]

Check also: Fameye – Praise (Prod. by Liquid Beatz)

Sarkodie – No Pressure Zip (Full Album) (DOWNLOAD NOW)

If you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and you wish to drop your music for fans to access it here online. Call on +233545736215


  1. […] Check also: Sarkodie – No Pressure [Full Albuu56jym] […]is u7 560

Comments are closed.