Skyface SDW – S-TAPE (Full EP)

Skyface SDW – S-TAPE (Full EP)

Life Living Records signee, Skyface SDW has finally released his 3-track debut EP captioned “S-TAPE” zip download. This project features his label-mates; Reggie and O’Kenneth. Listen up and download the full album below.

S-TAPE” by Skyface SDW Tracklist Below:

1. Skyface SDW – Save Me [DOWNLOAD]

2. Skyface SDW – Silent Ride [DOWNLOAD]

3. Skyface SDW – Sunshine Ft. Reggie & O’Kenneth [DOWNLOAD]

Check also: Gyakie – Need Me  

Do you want your Music, Video or Business promoted on & its affiliated sites? We receive over 1.5 million pageviews monthly, let’s market your business for you. Click on the Whatsapp button below to chat us or Call on +233545736215


  1. […] Sarkodie – No Pressure Zip (Full Album) (DOWNLOAD NOW) […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.