Ypee – PeeVolution (Full Album)

PeeVolution by Ypee [Full Album]


Sensational Ypee, a Ghanaian rapper and composer, has released his highly awaited studio album “PeeVolution.”


Sista Afia, Bisa Kdei, Kweku Flick, Tulenkey, Amerado, Kofi Jamar, Bosom P-Yung, Ras Kuuku, and Kwame Nkrumah Jr. all appear on the album “PeeVolution.”

Stream and share your thoughts on Ypee PeeVolution Album

Sunshine [Download]

Nyame Dada [Download]

Roses Ft Kwame Nkrumah Jr [Download]

First Crush [Download]

Champion Ft Sista Afia [Download]

Letter To My Ex Ft Ras Kuuku [Download]

Seyaaa [Download]

Wadwuma Dooso Ft Bosom P-Yung [Download]

SikaSem Ft Kweku Flick, Amerado x Tulenkey [Download]

Ten Toes Ft Kofi Jamar [Download]

Koo Bibinii [Download]

Goosebumps Ft Bisa Kdei [Download]

“PeeVolution Album” is a great piece of music you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download, listen up and do not forget to share your thoughts as regards to how you felt this song by using the comment section below.

Download Latest Ypee Songs 2022 / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Zacknation.org

Here comes a new tune brought to you Mp3 made available right here on zacknation website for free kindly make sure to download listen and share to friends.

Ypee - PeeVolution (Full Album)

Ypee - PeeVolution (Full Album)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.